by Various Artists
Rating 4.4
743 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  WEA 5159231
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009


  • 1.Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)
  • 2.Decode (Paramore)
  • 3.Full Moon (The Black Ghosts)
  • 4.Leave Out All The Rest (Linkin Park)
  • 5.Spotlight(Twilight Mix) (MuteMath)
  • 6.Go All The Way(Into The Twilight) (Perry Farrell)
  • 7.Tremble For My Beloved (Collective Soul)
  • 8.I Caught Myself (Paramore)
  • 9.Eyes On Fire (Blue Foundation)
  • 10.Never Think (Rob Pattinson)
  • 11.Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron & Wine)
  • 12.Bella's Lullaby (Carter Burwell)

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075678969881
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items