Earl Bostic Complete Quintet Recordings

Complete Quintet Recordings
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LONE 10260
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2006
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Don't Do It Please
  • 2.Ten Out
  • 3.Telstar Drive
  • 4.Taste of Fresh Air
  • 5.Hunt; Peck
  • 6.Fast Track
  • 7.Apple Cake
  • 8.Blues For The Ivy League
  • 9.Touchstone
  • 10.Que Jay
  • 11.Woodchuck
  • 12.Chicken Little
  • 13.Nina
  • 14.Inquiry
  • 15.Karen
  • 16.Empathy
  • 17.Wednesday's Child

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earl Bostic

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019582602
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item