Amadeus (More Music From)

by Various Artists
Amadeus (More Music From)
Rating 4.4
7 ratings
Your Price: $4.97
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  FAN 12051
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Aria (No. 14). Der Hölle Rache Kocht (Queen of the Night)
  • 3.Maurerische Trauermusik (Masonic Funeral Music), for orchestra in C min
  • 4.Movement 1
  • 5.Finale
  • 6.Movement 1
  • 7.Movement 2
  • 8.German Dances Nos. 1-3
  • 9.Caro mio ben, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  • 10.Chorus of the Janissaries (from The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,392
  • UPC: 025218120517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)