Illinois Jacquet Bosses of the Ballad / Spectrum

Bosses of the Ballad / Spectrum
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YH9G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.I Love You
  • 2.Get Out of Town
  • 3.So In Love
  • 4.I Concentrate On You
  • 5.You Do Someting To Me
  • 6.Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • 7.Use Your Imagination
  • 8.All Through The Night
  • 9.Bening The Beguine
  • 10.It's All Right With Me
  • 11.Do I Love You
  • 12.I Ve Got You Under My Skin
  • 13.Blues For Bunny
  • 14.Black Foot
  • 15.Big Music
  • 16.Blue Horizon
  • 17.Goin' Out of My Head
  • 18.Spanish Boots
  • 19.Elise
  • 20.I Remember Her So Well
  • 21.Now and Then

Product Description:

Personnel: Illinois Jacquet (tenor saxophone); Eric Gale (guitar); Buddy Lucas (tenor saxophone); Haywood Henry (baritone saxophone); Ernie Royal, Russell Jacquet, Jimmy Nottingham (trumpet); Ed Stoute, Patti Bown (piano); Grady Tate, Herb Lovelle (drums); Candido Camero (congas).
Liner Note Authors: Allan Morrison; Arthur Kramer.
Recording information: 10/29/1964-04/30/1965.
Authors: Dorothy Donegan; Roy Eldridge.
Editor: Arthur Kramer.
Arrangers: Tom McIntosh; Benny Golson; Bert Keyes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Illinois Jacquet

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019582312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)