Illinois Jacquet Illinois Jacquet & His Orchestra [Import]

Illinois Jacquet & His Orchestra [Import]
13% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YH99
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2012
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Satin Doll
  • 2.Pucker Up
  • 3.Banned In Boston
  • 4.Indiana
  • 5.Ydeen - o
  • 6.Reverie
  • 7.Frantic Fanny
  • 8.Stella By Starlight
  • 9.Imagination
  • 10.How Now?
  • 11.Sleeping Susan
  • 12.Robbin's Nest
  • 13.Lean Baby
  • 14.Bottoms Up
  • 15.That's My Desire
  • 16.Black Velvet
  • 17.Teddy Bear
  • 18.Pleasingly Plump
  • 19.I Don't Stand A Ghost of A Chance
  • 20.Potpourri
  • 21.The King

Product Description:

Personnel: Illinois Jacquet (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Kenny Burrell, Barry Galbraith (guitar); Frank Haywood, Budd Johnson (tenor saxophone); Ernie Royal, Flip Ricard, Roy Eldridge (trumpet); Arnett Sparrow, Matthew Gee (trombone); Jimmy Jones , Sir Charles Thompson (piano); Jimmy Crawford , Jo Jones , Oliver Jackson (drums).
Liner Note Author: Arthur Kramer.
Recording information: New York, NY (08/1959-05/1962).
Editor: Arthur Kramer.
Arrangers: Ernie Wilkins; Jimmy Jones ; Jimmy Mundy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Illinois Jacquet

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019582299
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item