Zoot Sims At the Half Note Again (Live)

At the Half Note Again (Live)
1 rating
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YH7S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Doodle Oodle
  • 2.Red Door
  • 3.Saratoga Hunch
  • 4.Jazzline Blues
  • 5.Let's Dream
  • 6.Expense Account
  • 7.It's Norsworthy
  • 8.Broadway
  • 9.Tickle Toe
  • 10.I Cant Belive That You're In Love Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Al Cohn (tenor saxophone); Jimmy Rushing (vocals); Richie Kamuca (tenor saxophone); Dave Frishberg, Roger Kellaway (piano); Mel Lewis (drums).
Recording information: The Half Note, New York, NY (??/??/1965-10/29/1965).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Zoot Sims

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019582077
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)