Blazing Redheads Blazing Redheads

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  REF 26

CD Details

  • Released: September 9, 2005
  • Label: Reference Recordings


  • 1.Paradise Drive
  • 2.Cienega
  • 3.Sea Level
  • 4.In Search of...
  • 5.Cha Cha Slippers
  • 6.February Song
  • 7.Santa Fe
  • 8.Get Down (And Stay Down)
  • 9.Final Segment
  • 10.Mozambo
  • 11.Street Dreamin'
  • 12.My Picasso
  • 13.February Song (Long Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Donna Viscuso (flute, harmonica, alto saxophone); Kaludia Promessi (flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Patricia Thumas, Deborah Hungerford (keyboards); Susan Colson (electric bass); Danielle Dowers (drums, percussion); Jodu Graboyes (congas, timbales, percussion); Michaelle Goerlitz (timbales, percussion).
Recording information: Bay View Studios, Richmond, CA (08/11/1987-08/12/1987).
Photographers: R.J. Muna; J. Tamblyn Henderson.
Worth getting, it's Latin-jazz, funky, get-down music. ~ Michael G. Nastos

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030911102623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item