Nothing Without You

Nothing Without You
9 ratings
Price: $17.08
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9EW3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Concord Records


  • Buy for $1.291.I'm Nothing Without You (You're Nothing Without Me)
  • Buy for $0.992.I Thought About You
  • Buy for $1.293.Where Or When
  • Buy for $0.994.I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • Buy for $0.995.Girl Talk
  • Buy for $0.996.After You've Gone
  • Buy for $0.997.Brazil / Baia
  • Buy for $0.998.Birdsong
  • Buy for $0.999.Isn't It A Pity
  • Buy for $0.9910.Love You Madly
  • Buy for $0.9911.Angel Eyes
  • Buy for $0.9912.Two Tune Medley: Two Tune Verse / Sweet Sue / Honeysuckle Rose / I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful) / The Nearness Of You / There's No You / Blue Moon / Heart And Soul / Watch What Happens / Exactly Like You / Take The 'A' Train / I Found
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Don't Think I'll Fall In Love Today
  • Buy for $0.9914.Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Mel Torme, Cleo Laine (vocals).
Personnel: Mel Torm‚ (vocals); Cleo Laine (vocals); Larry Koonse (guitar); Ray Loecklie, Ray Loeckle (flute, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); David Roach (flute, tenor saxophone); Jamie Talbot (clarinet, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Johnny Dankworth, John Dankworth (clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Ray Swinfield (clarinet, alto saxophone); Guy Barker (trumpet, flugelhorn); Chris Hammer Smith (trombone); John Colianni (piano); Donny Osborne (drums); Martyn David (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Rex Reed.
Recording information: Group IV Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA (03/12/1991-03/13/1991).
Directors: Johnny Dankworth; John Dankworth.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Johnny Dankworth; David Roach; Ray Loeckle; Martyn David; Chris Hammer Smith ; Jamie Talbot; John Colianni; Larry Koonse; Guy Barker; John Leitham; Donny Osborne.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mel Tormé

Product Info

  • UPC: 013431451525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)