Mel Torme Two Darn Hot: A Night at the Concord Pavilion / Live at the Fujitsu-Concord (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
19 copies available
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  COJ 2118

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Concord Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sing For Your Supper
  • 2.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 3.Early Autumn
  • 4.Guys and Dolls Medley
  • 5.I Could Have Told You
  • 6.Too Darn Hot
  • 7.Day in-Day Out
  • 8.Down For Double
  • 9.You're Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do)
  • 10.Sent For You Yesterday (And Here You Come Today)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Shine on Your Shoes
  • 2.Looking At You / Look At That Face
  • 3.A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • 4.Wave
  • 5.Star Dust
  • 6.Don't 'Cha Go Away Mad / Come To Baby, Do
  • 7.The Christmas Song / Autumn Leaves
  • 8.You're Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do) / Moten Swing
  • 9.Sent For You Yesterday and Here You Come Today
  • 10.Swingin' the Blues
  • 11.New York State of Mind

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mel Torme

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 91,418
  • UPC: 013431211822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: