Patsy Cline Super Hits

Super Hits
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 741933
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Walking After Midnight
  • 2.Fingerprints
  • 3.Lovesick Blues
  • 4.Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  • 5.Three Cigarettes In an Ashtray
  • 6.Stop the World (and Let Me Off)
  • 7.Just Out of Reach
  • 8.I've Loved and Lost Again
  • 9.Today, Tomorrow, and Forever
  • 10.Life's Railray To Heaven

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,051
  • UPC: 886974193326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Oldies: Rockabilly Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)