Johnny Hartman Complete Gus Wildi Recordings

Complete Gus Wildi Recordings
1 rating
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9EVJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 18, 2005
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.What Is There To Say
  • 2.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 3.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • 4.We'll Be Together Again
  • 5.Down In The Depths of The 90th Floor
  • 6.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 7.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 8.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 9.I'll Remember April
  • 10.I See Your Face Before Me
  • 11.September Song
  • 12.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 13.Blue Skies
  • 14.Birth of The Blues
  • 15.I Get A Kick Out of You
  • 16.All of Me
  • 17.I Could Make You Care
  • 18.Tenderly
  • 19.Lamp Is Low
  • 20.While We're Young
  • 21.I'll Follow You
  • 22.I Concentrate On You
  • 23.Stella By Starlight
  • 24.End of A Love Affair
  • 25.I See Your Face Before Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Hartman (vocals); Jerome Richardson (flute, tenor saxophone); Anthony Ortega (alto saxophone); Danny Bank (baritone saxophone); Ernie Royal, Howard McGhee (trumpet); Frank Rehak (trombone); Hank Jones , Ralph Sharon (piano); Christy Febbo, Osie Johnson (drums).
Liner Note Author: Arthur Kramer.
Recording information: New York, NY (10/1955-11/1956).
Director: Ernie Wilkins.
Arranger: Ernie Wilkins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Hartman

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019581742
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)