John Coltrane Complete Lee Kraft Sessions

Complete Lee Kraft Sessions
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9EV5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 2004
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Pristine
  • 2.Tippin'
  • 3.Midriff
  • 4.Ain't Life Grand
  • 5.Outer World
  • 6.El Toro Valiente
  • 7.Kiss of No Return
  • 8.Late Date
  • 9.Deo- X - Bonus Track
  • 10.For Minors Only - Bonus Track
  • 11.Right Down Front - Bonus Track
  • 12.Sweet Sakeena - Bonus Track
  • 13.For Miles and Miles - Bonus Track
  • 14.Krafty - Bonus Track
  • 15.Late Spring - Bonus Track

Product Description:

Personnel: John Coltrane (tenor saxophone); John Coltrane; Art Blakey (drums); Sahib Shihab, Bill Graham (alto saxophone); Johnny Griffin, Al Cohn (tenor saxophone); Billy Slapin (baritone saxophone); Idrees Sulieman, Ray Copeland , Bill Hardman (trumpet); Frank Rehak, Jimmy Cleveland, Melba Liston (trombone); Junior Mance, Sam Dockery (piano); Wendell Marshall (double bass); Donald Byrd (trumpet); Walter Bishop, Jr. (piano).
Liner Note Author: Arthur Kramer.
Recording information: New York, NY (10/1957-12/1957).
Arrangers: Bill Scott; Al Cohn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for John Coltrane

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019581544
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)