Walter Beasley Go With the Flow

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
15 copies available
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NKEC 4239

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2003
  • Label: Encoded Music


  • 1.Go With the Flow
  • 2.West Hamilton Groove
  • 3.Precious Moments
  • 4.Suddenly
  • 5.All I Want
  • 6.My Pleasure
  • 7.Brother
  • 8.Cross Your Mind, (Do I Ever)
  • 9.Don't Know Why
  • 10.Let Me Watch (You)
  • 11.Over and Over

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Walter Beasley (vocals, alto saxophone); Phil Davis (keyboards, programming); Andy Georges (acoustic & nylon string guitars); Rick Watford, James L. Walker Jr. (acoustic guitar); Jeff Lockhart, Wayne Jones, Casey Smith (guitar); Ronnie Garrett, Webster Roach, Baron Browne (bass); Tiffany Davis, Ajara Ledford (background vocals).
Producers: Walter Beasley, Phil Davis, Kavin Hoo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Walter Beasley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 129,596
  • UPC: 026656423925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item