Toots Thielemans Aquarela Do Brasil

Aquarela Do Brasil
16 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
sku:  3658V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: Polygram Records


  • 1.Wave
  • 2.Aquarela Do Brasil
  • 3.Visao
  • 4.Corrida De Jangada
  • 5.Wilsamba
  • 6.Voce
  • 7.Barquinho
  • 8.O Sonho
  • 9.Five For Elis
  • 10.Canto De Ossanha
  • 11.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 12.Volta

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Toots Thielemans

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,435
  • UPC: 042283039124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)