Sly & The Family Stone Fresh

19% OFF
Rating 4.9
27 ratings
List Price: $25.98
Your Price: $20.95
You Save: $5.03 (19% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  SD 51481
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sundazed Music, Inc.


  • 1.In Time
  • 2.If You Want Me to Stay
  • 3.Let Me Have It All
  • 4.Frisky
  • 5.Thankful N' Thoughtful
  • 6.Skin I'm In
  • 7.I Don't Know (Satisfaction)
  • 8.Keep on Dancin'
  • 9.Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
  • 10.If It Were Left Up to Me
  • 11.Babies Makin' Babies
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sly & The Family Stone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 36,452
  • UPC: 090771514813
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items