Our Lady Peace Playlist: The Very Best of Our Lady Peace

Playlist: The Very Best of Our Lady Peace
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3657D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Starseed
  • 2.Naveed
  • 3.Superman's Dead
  • 4.Clumsy
  • 5.Car Crash
  • 6.Stealing Babies
  • 7.Are You Sad?
  • 8.The Wonderful Future
  • 9.Somewhere Out There
  • 10.Innocent
  • 11.Not Enough
  • 12.Apology
  • 13.Angels / Losing / Sleep
  • 14.Wipe That Smile

Product Description:

The Our Lady Peace entry into Legacy's physical/digital hybrid Playlist series represents the second "best-of" collection from the popular Canadian post-grunge rockers. At 14 tracks, it falls four songs short of 2006's superior Decade (it also lacks two of the group's best cuts, "Thief" and "Where Are You"), but there are enough key songs here like "Starseed," "Superman's Dead," and "Clumsy" to entice casual fans looking to stock their MP3 players. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Our Lady Peace

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974134220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)