Charley Pride Playlist: The Very Best of Charley Pride

Playlist: The Very Best of Charley Pride
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLLT 733470
Amazon sells this CD for $11.36, buying at saves you 37%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.The Snakes Crawl At Night
  • 2.Before I Met You
  • 3.Just Between You And Me
  • 4.I Know One
  • 5.Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  • 6.All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
  • 7.(I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  • 8.Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
  • 9.Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  • 10.I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me
  • 11.I'm Just Me
  • 12.Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  • 13.It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  • 14.I Ain't All Bad

Product Description:

Charley Pride's breezily melancholic songs of timeless love and endless woe, simple on the surface yet brimming with existential nooks and crannies, speckled the country charts in the 1960s and 1970s. One even snuck onto the pop charts (the compact and perfect "Kiss an Angel Good Morning"). This mp3 player-ready compilation from the PLAYLIST series collects "Angel" and an impressive selection of the gently devastating singer's songs of marital bliss and adulterous wrong into the perfect retrospective.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 37,810
  • UPC: 886973347027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)