Mary Chapin Carpenter Playlist: The Very Best of Mary Chapin Carpenter

Playlist: The Very Best of Mary Chapin Carpenter
10% OFF
Rating 3.6
7 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLLT 727283
Amazon sells this CD for $10.54, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 14, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 2008
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Stones in the Road
  • 2.Shut Up and Kiss Me
  • 3.I Take My Chances
  • 4.I Feel Lucky
  • 5.Halley Came to Jackson
  • 6.I Am a Town
  • 7.Quittin' Time
  • 8.Down at the Twist and Shout
  • 9.He Thinks He'll Keep Her
  • 10.Only a Dream
  • 11.The Hard Way
  • 12.Passionate Kisses
  • 13.Late for Your Life
  • 14.10, 000 Miles
  • 15.[CD-Rom Track]

Product Description:

Part of the ongoing PLAYLIST series of budget-priced single artist anthologies in minimal eco-friendly packaging, PLAYLIST: THE VERY BEST OF MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER is a solid overview of the country-folk singer-songwriter's career. All of Carpenter's best known songs are here in these 14 tracks, from the Cajun stomp of "Down at the Twist and Shout" to the jangly pop-rockers "I Take My Chances" and "He Thinks He'll Keep Her." The package also includes a CD-ROM data track that contains complete liner notes and photos.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mary Chapin Carpenter

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,171
  • UPC: 886972728322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: