Jefferson Starship Playlist: The Very Best of Jefferson Starship

Playlist: The Very Best of Jefferson Starship
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
36 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PLLT 737364
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Ride The Tiger
  • 2.Caroline
  • 3.Miracles
  • 4.Play On Love
  • 5.With Your Love
  • 6.Love Too Good
  • 7.Count On Me
  • 8.Runaway
  • 9.Jane
  • 10.Find Your Way Back
  • 11.Stranger
  • 12.Winds of Change
  • 13.Be My Lady
  • 14.No Way Out
  • 15.Layin' It On The Line
  • 16.[CD - Rom Track]

Product Description:

Part of Legacy's Playlist series that boasts "the life-changing songs, the out of print tracks, the hits, the fan favorites everyone loves, and the songs that make the artists who they are," Playlist: The Very Best of Jefferson Starship chronicles the legendary counterculture band's mid-period (1974-1984), arena rock transition between Jefferson Airplane and Starship. Boasting 15 tracks including the hits "Find Your Way Back," "No Way Out," and "Layin' It on the Line." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jefferson Starship

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973736425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item