Sir Douglas Quintet Best of Sir Douglas (180Gv)

Best of Sir Douglas (180Gv)
17 ratings
Price: $28.49
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  65YYY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 25, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000


  • 1.She's About a Mover
  • 2.Beginning of the End
  • 3.The Tracker
  • 4.You're Out Walking the Streets Tonight
  • 5.It Was in the Pines
  • 6.In the Jailhouse Now
  • 7.Bacon Fat (bonus track)
  • 8.Quarter to Three
  • 9.It's a Man Down There
  • 10.The Rains Came
  • 11.Please Just Say So
  • 12.We'll Take Our Last Walk Tonight
  • 13.Walking the Streets
  • 14.Blue Norther (bonus track)
Get Email Alerts for Sir Douglas Quintet

Product Info

  • UPC: 090771012319
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)