Jackson 5 Playlist: The Very Best of the Jacksons

Playlist: The Very Best of the Jacksons
4 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YHHX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Music's Taking Over
  • 2.Goin' Places
  • 3.Enjoy Yourself
  • 4.Blame It On The Boogie
  • 5.Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  • 6.All Night Dancin'
  • 7.Things I Do For You
  • 8.Lonely One
  • 9.State Of Shock - (featuring Mick Jagger)
  • 10.Torture
  • 11.Medley: I Want You Back / ABC/The Love You Save [Live] - (live)
  • 12.This Place Hotel (A/K/A Heartbreak Hotel)
  • 13.2300 Jacksoon Street
  • 14.Man Of War

Product Description:

This Jacksons compilation, part of an extensive budget series of Sony-distributed titles, covers the entirety of the brothers' stint on Epic, from The Jacksons (1976) through the Michael-less 2300 Jackson Street (1989). Nearly every charting single from this period is here, including the Top Ten R&B singles "Enjoy Yourself," "Goin' Places," "Blame It on the Boogie," "Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)," and "State of Shock." Nothing of major significance is left off, making it an ideal way to obtain all the '70s and '80s highlights without picking up the six studio albums and one live album from which this pulls. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson 5

Product Info

  • UPC: 886973355923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)