Brad Paisley Playlist: The Very Best of Brad Paisley

Rating 3.6
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PLLT 749926
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Me Neither
  • 2.Wrapped Around
  • 3.New Again
  • 4.Sharp Dressed Man
  • 5.The Cigar Song
  • 6.He Didn't Have to Be
  • 7.Chicken Cat [Instrumental]
  • 8.Ode de Toilet [the Toilet Song]
  • 9.Two Feet of Top Soil
  • 10.Who Needs Pictures
  • 11.Two People Fell in Love
  • 12.Keep on the Sunny Side
  • 13.We Danced
  • 14.Time Warp [Instrumental]
  • 15.[CD-Rom Track]

Product Description:

Brad Paisley's Playlist collection, with eco-friendly packaging, focuses on several of the singer's chart entries recorded between 1999 and 2002. Among the 14 tracks are "He Didn't Have to Be," "We Danced," "Two People Fell in Love," and "Wrapped Around." ~ Al Campbell
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brad Paisley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886974992622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item