Gene Simmons Gene Simmons (Kiss Picdisc) (180GV)

Gene Simmons (Kiss Picdisc) (180GV)
80 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  YHHA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 13, 2009
  • Label: Lilith

Description by

The 1978 solo LP! Guests include Aerosmith's Joe Perry, Cheap Trick's Rick Nielsen, Bob Seger, Donna Summer and Janis Ian.


  • 1.Radioactive
  • 2.Burning Up with Fever
  • 3.See You Tonite
  • 4.Tunnel of Love
  • 5.True Confessions
  • 6.Living in Sin
  • 7.Always Near You / Nowhere to Hide
  • 8.Man of 1, 000 Faces
  • 9.Mr. Make Believe
  • 10.See You in Your Dreams
  • 11.When You Wish Upon a Star

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gene Simmons

Product Info

  • UPC: 8013252911316
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)