Fred Astaire The Quintessential Fred Astaire [Import]

The Quintessential Fred Astaire [Import]
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SFKX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2000
  • Label: Soundtrack Factory


  • 1.The Whichness of the Whatness
  • 2.Oh, Gee! Oh, Gosh
  • 3.Hang on to Me
  • 4.Fascinating Rhythm
  • 5.The Half of It, Dearie, Blues
  • 6.I'd Rather Charleston
  • 7.Swiss Miss
  • 8.Funny Face
  • 9.The Babbitt and the Bromide
  • 10.High Hat
  • 11.My One and Only
  • 12.Not My Girl
  • 13.Louisiana
  • 14.Puttin' on the Ritz
  • 15.Crazy Feet
  • 16.After You, Who?
  • 17.Night and Day
  • 18.Flying Down to Rio
  • 19.Music Makes Me

Product Description:

Principal cast includes: Fred Astaire, Adele Astaire, George Gershwin.
Personnel: Fred Astaire (vocals); George Gershwin (piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fred Astaire

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436006495151
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)