Miles Davis Complete 1951 Birdland Recordings (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DEFI 44439
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2005
  • Label: Definitive Spain


  • 1.Move (Ft D.Best) - (studio)
  • 2.Half Nelson - (studio)
  • 3.Down - (studio)
  • 4.Move (Ft D.Best) - (studio)
  • 5.Squirrel (Ft T.Dameron) - (studio)
  • 6.Lady Bird (Ft T.Dameron) - (studio)
  • 7.Out of the Blue - (studio)
  • 8.Half Nelson - (studio)
  • 9.Tempus Fugit (Ft B.Powell) - (studio)
  • 10.Move (Ft D.Best) - (studio)
  • 11.If Could Happen to You (Burke-Van Heusen) (Bonus Track) - (studio)
  • 12.Confirmation (Ft C.Parker) (Bonus Track) - (studio)

Product Description:

This excellent compilation includes some spectacular Miles Davis rarities, all recorded in 1951.
CD contains 2 bonus tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436006494390
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item