Venom Cast In Stone (2-CD)

Cast In Stone (2-CD)
11 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SFJS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 21, 1998
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Evil One
  • 2.Raised in Hell
  • 3.All Devils Eve
  • 4.Bleeding
  • 5.Destroyed & Damned
  • 6.Domus Mundi
  • 7.Flight of the Hydra
  • 8.God's Forsaken
  • 9.Mortals
  • 10.Infectious
  • 11.Kings or Evil
  • 12.You're All Gonna Die
  • 13.Judgement Day
  • 14.Swarm

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Bloodlust
  • 3.Die Hard
  • 4.Acid Queen
  • 5.Burstin' Out
  • 6.Warhead
  • 7.Lady Lust
  • 8.Manitou
  • 9.Rip Ride
  • 10.Venom

Product Description:

CAST IN STONE contains a bonus CD of re-recorded tracks.
Personnel: Cronos (vocals); Mantas (guitar, background vocals); Abaddon (drums, sampler).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Venom

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157024722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)