Jimmie Lunceford Blues in the Night

Blues in the Night
20% OFF
Sale Price: $5.95
CYBER SALE: $4.76 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.19 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZJR 56013
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Label: Jazz Roots


  • 1.T'ain't What You Do
  • 2.Blues In The Night
  • 3.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 4.Margie
  • 5.Le Jazz Hot
  • 6.Uptown Blues
  • 7.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 8.Twenty-Four Robbers
  • 9.I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of The Town
  • 10.For Dancers Only
  • 11.Well, All Right Then
  • 12.The Lonesome Road
  • 13.Cheatin' On Me
  • 14.Ain't She Sweet?
  • 15.Mandy
  • 16.Back Door Stuff
  • 17.Harlem Shout
  • 18.Four Or Five Times
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimmie Lunceford

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,608
  • UPC: 8004883560134
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item