Osibisa Very Best of Osibisa

Very Best of Osibisa
2 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHUS 34534
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Neon Netherlands


  • 1.Sunshine Day
  • 2.Coffee Song
  • 3.Dance the Body Music
  • 4.Welcome Home
  • 5.Densu
  • 6.Choboi (Heave Ho)
  • 7.Seaside Meditation
  • 8.Uhuru Kolomashie
  • 9.Warrior
  • 10.Flying Bird
  • 11.Ojah
  • 12.Awake
  • 13.Hamattan
  • 14.Jumbo
  • 15.Kyrie Eleison
  • 16.Lost Fisherman

Product Description:

This budget-priced, best of collection includes 16 tracks by African pop band Osibisa and features "Sunshine Day," "Coffee Song," "Densu," and "Flying Bird."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Osibisa

Product Info

  • UPC: 690978345342
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)