Gerry Mulligan Walking Shoes (2-CD)

Walking Shoes (2-CD)
20% OFF
Sale Price: $7.95
CYBER SALE: $6.36 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.59 (20% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZJWD 102310
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Jazz World

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Apple Core
  • 2.Song For Johnny Hodges
  • 3.Blight Of The Fumble Bee
  • 4.Gerry Meets Hamp
  • 5.Blues For Gerry
  • 6.Line For Lyons
  • 7.Walking Shoes
  • 8.Limelight
  • 9.Fables Of Faubus

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.As Catch Can
  • 2.Baubles Bangles And Beads
  • 3.News From Blueport
  • 4.Walking Shoes
  • 5.Just In Time
  • 6.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 7.Spring Is Sprung
  • 8.Blueport
  • 9.Utter Chaos

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gerry Mulligan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,766
  • UPC: 8712177020386
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items