The Shadows Of Knight Gloria (180Gv)

Gloria (180Gv)
9 ratings
Price: $23.89
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $5.10 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  3AHEJ
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 2, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sundazed


  • 1.Gloria
  • 2.Light Bulb Blues
  • 3.I Got My Mojo Working
  • 4.Darkside
  • 5.Boom Boom
  • 6.Let It Rock
  • 7.Oh Yeah
  • 8.It Always Happens That Way
  • 9.You Can't Judge a Book by Looking at the Cover
  • 10.(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 11.I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • 12.Oh Yeah [Single Version]
  • 13.I Got My Mojo Working [Alternate Version]
  • 14.Someone Like Me
Get Email Alerts for The Shadows Of Knight

Product Info

  • UPC: 090771503411
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)