Oscar Peterson Complete 1952 Verve Studio Sessions With Lester Young

Complete 1952 Verve Studio Sessions With Lester
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V98K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2003
  • Label: Definitive Spain


  • 1.Ad Lib Blues
  • 2.Just You, Just Me
  • 3.Tea for Two
  • 4.Indiana
  • 5.These Foolish Things
  • 6.I Can't Get Started
  • 7.Stardust
  • 8.It Takes Two to Tango
  • 9.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 10.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 11.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 12.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 13.I'm Confessin'
  • 14.It Takes Two to Tango - (alternate take)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Oscar Peterson (piano); Lester Young (vocals, tenor saxophone).
CD contains 1 bonus track.
Recording information: New York, NY (11/28/1952).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436006492358
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)