Bunny Berigan I Can't Get Started: The Best of Bunny Berigan

I Can't Get Started: The Best of Bunny Berigan
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36J7K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Jazz Forever


  • 1.I'm Coming Virginia
  • 2.Chicken And Waffles
  • 3.I Can't Get Started
  • 4.Blues
  • 5.It's Been So Long
  • 6.Let Yourself Go
  • 7.Swing, Mister Charlie
  • 8.You Took Advantage Of Me
  • 9.A Melody From The Sky
  • 10.Rhythm Saved The World
  • 11.A Little Bit Later On
  • 12.Tain't Nobody's Biz'ness What I Do
  • 13.Whatcha Gonna Do When There Ain't No Swing?
  • 14.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 15.Big Boy Blue
  • 16.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • 17.Dixieland Shuffle
  • 18.Swanee River

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bunny Berigan

Product Info

  • UPC: 8004883670345
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)