George Shearing Walkin' (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $16.38
You Save: $2.60 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TLR 833332

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.That's Earl, Brother
  • 2.My One And Only Love
  • 3.Pensativa
  • 4.Walkin'
  • 5.When She Makes Music
  • 6.Celia
  • 7.Subconscious Lee
  • 8.Suddenly It's Spring
  • 9.Bags' Groove
  • 10.Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • 11.Loot To Boot

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Shearing

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,674
  • UPC: 089408333323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

Top ranking CD: