Raphael Saadiq The Way I See It

Rating 4.3
104 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CBS 7085851
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 18, 2011
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Musician/Singer/Songwriter/Producer is back with his Downtown Sound. Album features the hits "Love That Girl", " Never Give Up" featuring Stevie Wonder and CJ Hilton, "Just One Kiss" featuring Joss Stone, and "Oh Girl" featuring Jay-Z.


  • 1.Sure Hope You Mean It
  • 2.100 Yard Dash
  • 3.Keep Marchin'
  • 4.Big Easy
  • 5.Just One Kiss - Raphael Saadiq, Joss Stone
  • 6.Love That Girl
  • 7.Calling
  • 8.Staying in Love
  • 9.Oh Girl
  • 10.Let's Take a Walk
  • 11.Never Give You Up - Raphael Saadiq, Stevie Wonder
  • 12.Sometimes
  • 13.Oh Girl - Jay - Z, , Raphael Saadiq
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raphael Saadiq

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886970858519
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items