Mitch Ryder Sock It To Me! (180Gv)

Sock It To Me! (180Gv)
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $21.96
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $7.03 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  YJ23
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 22, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sundazed


  • 1.Sock It to Me, Baby
  • 2.I Can't Hide It
  • 3.Takin' All I Can Get
  • 4.Slow Fizz (instrumental)
  • 5.Walk on By
  • 6.I Never Had It Better
  • 7.Shakedown
  • 8.A Face in the Crowd
  • 9.I'd Rather Go to Jail
  • 10.Wild Child
  • 11.Too Many Fish in the Sea / Three Little Fishes
  • 12.You Are My Sunshine
  • 13.Ruby Baby / Peaches on a Cherry Tree

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Mitch Ryder

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,505
  • UPC: 090771508416
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)