Rufus Thomas The Early Years

The Early Years
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FLTG 7260372

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2010
  • Label: Floating World


  • 1.Bear Cat
  • 2.Crazy about you baby
  • 3.Tiger man
  • 4.Married woman
  • 5.Decorate the counter
  • 6.Walking in the rain
  • 7.The easy livin' plan
  • 8.Who's that chick?
  • 9.I'm off that stuff
  • 10.Gonna bring my baby back
  • 11.Night workin' blues
  • 12.I'm steady holdin' on
  • 13.I'm so worried
  • 14.Juanita
  • 15.Save that money
  • 16.I'll be a good boy
  • 17.Why did you deegee?
  • 18.Double trouble
  • 19.No more dogging around
  • 20.Beer bottle boogie

Product Description:

Digitally remastered collection from the R&B legend featuring a complete set of recordings from the '50s, all taped before he signed to the mighty Stax label and achieved his greatest success. 20 tracks. Floating World. 2010.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rufus Thomas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805772603721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item