40 Below Summer Rain

Rating 4.0
1 rating
Your Price: $9.89
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CRAS 61201
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Crash Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Falling Down
  • Buy for $0.992.Endorphins
  • Buy for $0.993.Letter to God
  • Buy for $0.994.Jonesin'
  • Buy for $0.995.Faces
  • Buy for $0.996.We the People
  • Buy for $0.997.Wither Away
  • Buy for $0.998.Smile Electric
  • Buy for $0.999.Rope
  • Buy for $0.9910.Power Tool
  • Buy for $0.9911.Minus One
  • Buy for $0.9912.Still Life

Product Description:

40 Below Summer: Max Illidge (vocals); Jordan Plingos, Joey d'Amico (guitar); Hector Graziani (bass guitar); Carlos Aguilar.
Personnel: Max Illidge (vocals); Joey d'Amico, Jordan Plingos (guitar); Carlos Aguilar (drums).
Additional personnel: Steve Ferierra (bass guitar).
Audio Mixers: Max Illidge; Mike Barile.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 40 Below Summer

Product Info:

  • UPC: 804026120120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item