Solitude Aeturnus Through the Darkest Hour

Through the Darkest Hour
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F893
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2004
  • Label: Crash Music


  • 1.Falling
  • 2.Haunting the Obscure
  • 3.8th Day, The: Mourning
  • 4.The 9th Day: Awakening
  • 5.Pain
  • 6.Pawns of Anger
  • 7.Eternal (Dreams Part II)
  • 8.Perfect Insanity
  • 9.Shattered My Spirit

Product Description:

Solitude Aeturnus: Robert Lowe (vocals); John Perez, Edgar Rivera (guitar); Lyle (bass); Wolf (drums).
This is part of Pavement Music's Classic Series.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 804026105622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)