Rod Stewart The Definitive Rod Stewart (2-CD)

The Definitive Rod Stewart (2-CD)
42 ratings
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.94 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  354EA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 18, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rhino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Maggie May
  • 2.Mandolin Wind
  • 3.Every Picture Tells a Story
  • 4.Stay With Me
  • 5.You Wear It Well
  • 6.Sailing
  • 7.The Killing of Georgie, Parts 1 & 2
  • 8.Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  • 9.The First Cut is the Deepest
  • 10.You'ree In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  • 11.I Was Only Joking
  • 12.Hot Legs
  • 13.Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
  • 14.Passion
  • 15.Young Turks

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
  • 2.Baby Jane
  • 3.Infatuation
  • 4.Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • 5.Love Touch
  • 6.Forever Young
  • 7.My Heart Can't Tell You No
  • 8.Downtown Train
  • 9.This Old Heart of Mine [1989 Version] - (featuring Ronald Isley)
  • 10.I Don't Want To Talk About It [1989 Version]
  • 11.Rhythm of My Heart
  • 12.Motown Song, The - (featuring The Temptations)
  • 13.Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda) - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Have I Told You Lately [Unplugged Version] - (live)
  • 15.Reason To Believe - (live)
  • 16.Two Shades of Blue - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: Rod Stewart (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Brian Kehew.
Audio Remasterers: Dave Schultz; Daniel Hersch.
Liner Note Authors: Reggie Collins; Ben Edmonds.
Photographers: Herb Ritts; Ken Regan; Kate Simon ; Ebet Roberts; Diego Uchitel; Ian Dickson; Norman Seeff; Chris Walter; Neal Preston; Richard Aaron; Randee Saint Nicholas.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 42 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rod Stewart

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,763
  • UPC: 081227989941
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)