Amy Grant Greatest Hits [Sparrow]

Greatest Hits [Sparrow]
10 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  354E3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.Simple Things
  • 2.Takes a Little Time
  • 3.Lucky One
  • 4.House of Love
  • 5.Baby Baby
  • 6.Every Heartbeat
  • 7.That's What Love Is For
  • 8.Good For Me
  • 9.I Will Remember You
  • 10.Lead Me On
  • 11.Saved by Love
  • 12.Stay For Awhile
  • 13.Find a Way
  • 14.Thy Word
  • 15.Angels
  • 16.El-Shaddai
  • 17.In a Little While
  • 18.Father's Eyes
  • 19.Old Man's Rubble

Product Description:

Personnel: Amy Grant (vocals).
In addition to being one of the biggest names in the history of Contemporary Christian Music, Amy Grant was one of the first stars of that world to score pop crossover success. GREATEST HITS collects 19 tracks from both her mainstream and religious work over nearly 20 years. What's made Grant such a strong performer has always been her knack for a great pop song regardless of subject matter, and GREATEST HITS has plenty examples of just that, including "Baby Baby," "Takes a Little Time," and "I Will Remember You," among others. This special-edition CD also includes a bonus disc with videos, a ringtone, and an interview with Grant.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Amy Grant

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,282
  • UPC: 5099950279722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)