Winger Karma

65 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  354C6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 19, 2009
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Deal With The Devil
  • 2.Stone Cold Killer
  • 3.Big World Away
  • 4.Come A Little Closer
  • 5.Pull Me Under
  • 6.Supernova
  • 7.Always Within Me
  • 8.Feeding Frenzy
  • 9.After All This Time
  • 10.Witness
  • 11.First Ending - Bonus Track

Product Description:

Personnel: John Roth, Reb Beach (vocals, guitar); Michael Chapdelaine (guitar).
Photographer: Andres Martinez.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 65 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Winger

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391042922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)