Mr. Big Back to Budokan (Live) (2-CD)

Back to Budokan (Live) (2-CD)
6 ratings
Price: $30.59
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $3.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  354AY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 16, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Frontiers Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  • 2.Take Cover
  • 3.Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  • 4.Alive and Kickin'
  • 5.Next Time Around
  • 6.Hold Your Head Up
  • 7.Just Take My Heart
  • 8.Temperamental
  • 9.It's for You / Mars
  • 10.Pat Torpey Drum Solo
  • 11.Price You Gotta Pay
  • 12.Stay Together
  • 13.Wild World
  • 14.Goin' Where the Wind Blows
  • 15.Take a Walk

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
  • 2.Paul Gilbert & Billy Sheehan Duo
  • 3.Double Human Capo
  • 4.The Whole World's Gonna Know
  • 5.Promise Her the Moon
  • 6.Rock & Roll Over
  • 7.Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
  • 8.Addicted to That Rush
  • 9.Introducing the Band
  • 10.To Be with You
  • 11.Colorado Bulldog
  • 12.Smoke on the Water
  • 13.I Love You Japan
  • 14.Baba O'Riley
  • 15.Shy Boy
  • 16.Next Time Around
  • 17.Hold Your Head Up
  • 18.To Be with You

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Gilbert (vocals, guitar); Pat Torpey (vocals, drums); Eric Martin , Billy Sheehan (vocals).
Recording information: The Budokan (06/20/2009).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mr. Big

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391042724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)