Sing, Sing, Sing

Sing, Sing, Sing
22 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  354AE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Polygram Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Sing, Sing, Sing - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  • Buy for $0.992.Sing, Sing, Sing
  • Buy for $0.993.The Casbah
  • Buy for $0.994.Casbah, The - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  • Buy for $0.995.Sleep
  • Buy for $0.996.Figure Eights
  • Buy for $0.997.Yesterdays
  • Buy for $0.998.Big Foot
  • Buy for $0.999.Big Foot - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Limehouse Blues
  • Buy for $0.9911.Limehouse Blues - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Toot, Toot, Tootsie Goodbye

Product Description:

The Buddy Rich Quintet: Buddy Rich (drums), Phil Woods (alto saxophone),
Willie Dennis (trombone), John Bunch (piano) and Phil Leshin (bass).
The Max Roach Quintet: Max Roach (drums), Stanley Turrentine (tenor saxophone), Tommy Turrentine (trumpet), Julian Priester (trombone) and Bobby Boswell (bass).
Digitally remastered from the original stereo tapes by Kiyoshi Tokiwa (Nippon Phonogram). Includes liner notes by Jack Tracy.
This "battle of the bands" gives us the Buddy Rich Quintet in the left channel "versus" the Max Roach Quintet in the right channel.
Definitive battle of the drummers from 1959. CD has four bonus cuts. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 042282698728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)