Night Ranger Rockin Shibuya 2007

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $30.97
SALE PRICE: $26.57
You Save: $4.40 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  GG 469

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Boy Needs To Rock
  • 2.Highway Star
  • 3.Tell Your Vision
  • 4.Sing Me Away
  • 5.Touch of Madness
  • 6.Drama Queen
  • 7.Rumours In The Air
  • 8.Seven Wishes
  • 9.The Secret of My Success
  • 10.There Is Life
  • 11.Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sentimental Street
  • 2.Forever All Over Again
  • 3.Goodbye
  • 4.Whatever Happened
  • 5.Four In The Morning
  • 6.When You Close Your Eyes
  • 7.Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  • 8.Sister Christian
  • 9.You're Gonna Hear From Me
  • 10.(You Can Still) Rock In America

Product Description:

2008 two CD live release from the American Hard Rockers, recorded in June 2007 at the C.C. Lemon Hall in Shibuya, Tokyo Japan. Night Ranger has a string of best-selling albums that sold more than 16 million copies worldwide. The band's popularity was fuelled by an impressive string of instantly recognizable hits including 'Sister Christian', '(You Can Still) Rock In America', 'When You Close Your Eyes' and more. Harnessing the frenetic drive of Heavy Metal to hook-laden Rock songs, throwing in a stunning twin lead guitar team and melodic radio-friendly power ballads, they inspired new descriptive phrases such as Melodic Metal and Metal Power Pop. 21 tracks. Frontiers.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Night Ranger

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,625
  • UPC: 8024391038727
  • International Shipping: 2 items