André Previn My Fair Lady & A Dozen Great Standards

My Fair Lady & A Dozen Great Standards
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35HGG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2007
  • Label: Asv Living Era


  • 1.Get Me To The Church On Time
  • 2.On The Street Where You Live
  • 3.I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • 4.Wouldn't It Be Loverly?
  • 5.Ascot Gavotte
  • 6.Show Me
  • 7.With A Little Bit Of Luck
  • 8.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 9.I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • 10.Take The 'A' Train
  • 11.This Can't Be Love
  • 12.Should I?
  • 13.Hallelujah!
  • 14.Just One Of Those Things
  • 15.September In The Rain
  • 16.Lullaby Of Broadway
  • 17.Black And Blue
  • 18.I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
  • 19.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 20.Who's Sorry Now?

Product Description:

Personnel: Andr‚ Previn (piano); Irving Ashby, Al Viola, Bob Bain (guitar); Chick Parnell, Lloyd Pratt, Leroy Vinnegar, Red Callender, Buddy Clark (double bass); Jackie Mills, Shelly Manne, Ralph Collier (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Martin Haskell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for André Previn

Product Info

  • UPC: 743625565621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)