Gerry Mulligan Quartets

10% OFF
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HSR 611
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: 1998
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.Five Brothers
  • 2.Motel
  • 3.Love in New Orleans
  • 4.My Funny Valentine
  • 5.Four for Three
  • 6.Walking Shoes
  • 7.Marguerite
  • 8.Festive Minor
  • 9.Darn That Dream
  • 10.As Catch Can
  • 11.Jive at Five
  • 12.News from Blueport
  • 13.Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 14.Just in Time
  • 15.Open Country

Product Description:

Personnel: Art Farmer (trumpet); Bob Brookmeyer (valve trombone); Dave Bailey , Gus Johnson (drums).
Liner Note Author: Gordon "Whitey" Mitchell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gerry Mulligan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,749
  • UPC: 014921061125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item