Lorez Alexandria Singing Songs Everyone Knows

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
15 copies available
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KNG 676

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 1994
  • Label: King


  • 1.Just One Of Those Things
  • 2.Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  • 3.Lush Life
  • 4.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 5.Long Ago And Far Away
  • 6.But Beautiful
  • 7.I'm Beginning To See The light
  • 8.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 9.Spring Is Here
  • 10.Angel Eyes
  • 11.Better Luck Next Time
  • 12.I Didn't Know What Time It Was

Product Description:

Personnel: Lorez Alexandria (vocals).
This very collectible (pricey) album is now available on CD. ~ Hank Davis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lorez Alexandria

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,345
  • UPC: 012676067621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item