Queensryche Operation: Mindcrime (180Gv)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Operation: Mindcrime (180Gv)
Rating 4.7
327 ratings
SALE PRICE: $12.20
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  CAP 486401
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:


  • 1.I Remember Now
  • 2.Anarchy - X
  • 3.Revolution Calling
  • 4.Operation: Mindcrime
  • 5.Speak
  • 6.Spreading the Disease
  • 7.Mission
  • 8.Suite Sister Mary
  • 9.Needle Lies
  • 10.Electric Requiem
  • 11.Breaking the Silence
  • 12.I Don't Believe in Love
  • 13.Waiting for 22
  • 14.My Empty Room
  • 15.Eyes of a Stranger

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Queensryche

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,864
  • UPC: 077774864015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items