Billy Ocean Super Hits

Rating 4.5
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 731256

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Love Really Hurts Without You
  • 2.Nights (Feel Like Gettin' Down)
  • 3.Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
  • 4.Loverboy
  • 5.When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  • 6.There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
  • 7.Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
  • 8.The Long And Winding Road
  • 9.Three Little Birds
  • 10.Love Is Forever

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Ocean

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 20,514
  • UPC: 886973125625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)