Stan Kenton Road Band '67

Road Band '67
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.99
Sale Price: $13.49
CYBER SALE: $12.14 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.85 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TAN 1124
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Tantara Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Here's That Rainy Day
  • Buy for $1.292.The Blues Story
  • Buy for $1.293.It Was A Very Good Year
  • Buy for $1.294.Limehouse Blues
  • Buy for $1.295.The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Buy for $1.296.Taboo Montuna
  • Buy for $1.297.Sophisticated Lady
  • Buy for $1.298.My Ship
  • Buy for $1.299.I Will Wait For You
  • Buy for $1.2910.Three Thoughts
  • Buy for $1.2911.Tonight
  • Buy for $1.2912.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Buy for $1.2913.The Singing Oyster
  • Buy for $1.2914.Street Of Dreams
  • Buy for $1.2915.Begin The Beguine
  • Buy for $1.2916.Tuxedo Junction
  • Buy for $1.2917.Artisty In Rhythm

Product Description:

Personnel: Stan Kenton (piano); Ray Reed (alto saxophone); Bob Dahl, Alan Rowe (tenor saxophone); Bill Fritz (baritone saxophone, bass saxophone); John Mitchell (baritone saxophone); Carl Leach, Bob Scilatto, Larry Ford, Mike Price, Jay DaVersa (trumpet); Dick Shearer, Tom Whittaker , Andy Munthe (trombone); Graham Ellis (bass trombone, tuba); Jim Amlotte (bass trombone); Dee Barton (drums).
Liner Note Author: Michael Sparke.
Recording information: Moonlight Gardens, Coney Island Park Cincinnati, OH (06/09/1967/06/10/1967).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stan Kenton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 780291112421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: